One World Government is Coming!

.

Big Brother Getting Bigger

1984-Big-Brother

Looks Familiar!  Hmm……….

By: GDK4GOD.
.
Big brother is getting even bigger and more intrusive into our personal lives.  Our rights as Americans are diminishing quickly.  The government claims to be helping it’s citizens under the guise of security and safety.  Formation of the “TSA” (transportation security administration) and the “Department of Home Land Security“.  Who are they trying to protect us from?  The government is not only getting bigger and more intrusive, but is exerting more power over our lives.  Police forces are being trained and equipped with the latest military equipment.  Reports of FEMA prison camps are being constructed around the country.  Hundreds of thousands of coffins have been found next to these camps.  Why?  What does the government know that we don’t?  Maybe the government is preparing for civil unrest when the United Nations takes control as the One World Government.  Our current administration seems to be leaning in that direction as does the European Union.

Wobbelin Concentration Camp

          Nazi Concentration Camp WWII.           This would NEVER happen again!……….Right?

.

.

Debt

We as a nation are trillions of dollars in debt with no end in sight.  The governments response will undoubtedly be to raise taxes, thereby continuing to grow larger and become even more powerful, while an even larger number of citizens will be out of work and dependent upon the government for support.  This cycle will only last until it collapses upon itself, in which the majority of the people take, a minority contribute and the government continues to spend more than it receives.  Hmm, sounds like a book I heard about (Atlas Shrugged).

War of wealth bank run poster

.

War

.
20121130-180058.jpg                                       F-15I Ra'am

As war and conflict in the Middle East continues to intensify, it looks as though the United States may be providing military support or be engaged in another war sooner than later.  Hopefully America will be supporting the right side (Israel).  This next war will be catastrophic.  The world will be begging for peace and safety!

.

.
.

Religion

.

Gold Christian cross  Star of David   File:Islamic symbol.PNG

The differences in religious beliefs seem to be most prominent now than ever before.  Christians believe that Jesus will return for his church soon and are watching for signs given by him.  The Jewish people believe that their Messiah will return at some point in time and are quickly preparing to rebuild the temple.  The Muslims believe that Mahdi will return soon during a time of intense war and death (to put it simply), so they (at least extremist Muslims) wish to intensify war, chaos and death.

Religious viewpoints in the United States and around the world are seeing the light of day.  Many people are showing their true colors by taking a stand against God and his word.  By promoting same sex marriage, abortion and siding against Israel.  Christians are also loosing their rights of free speech and freedom to worship God as they wish and have done in the past.  We are headed in the direction of religious intolerance.  That is, intolerance for Christianity and Judaism!  We already see Christian churches that have joined forces with Islam…Chrislam!  Heresy and Apostasy!  Yet, this is exactly where we are headed.  The One World Government will enforce a One World Religion to appease everyone!  I see it coming quickly.  It’s right around the corner.

.

.

Economy

.

File:Tacoma-narrows-bridge-collapse.jpg

Economic Collapse?!

The world is in trouble.  Most of the world is in economic turmoil.  America, Mexico, Veuzuela, Great Britian, Italy, France, Greece, Spain, Potugal, most of the Middle East, China, Africa, Russia………What country on this planet is not in economic trouble right now? The world economies are all tied together.  This is and has been happening for a while.  It was all planned out and is falling into place.  A World Leader (anti-christ) is coming soon, along with a One World Government (does “United Nations” ring a bell?) to save the world from total economic melt down.

.

.

Politics

.

North Toledo riot image

North Toledo Riot Police

 Political strife wreaks havoc daily across the globe.  The Arab spring. Governments have been overthrown…Egypt, Libya, Tunisia and Yemen.  Syria is in the midst of a civil war.  Riots and protests are happening now in Egypt, Jordan, Greece, UK and many other countries around the world.  In Africa twenty four countries are in war or conflict.  There are now 60 countries around the world involved in a war.  There are 365 militia-guerrilla and separatist groups involved ( www.warsintheworld.com ).  With all of this political chaos in the world intensifying, the world is hurting for a leader to take charge and give us some stability.

.

.

World View

.
Erioll world 2
Most of the world despises and hates the Jewish people and Israel.  Extremist Muslims are set to destroy them and it seems as if most of the world is supporting the Muslim terrorists.  Hamas has fired thousands of rockets into Israeli neighborhoods.  Iran is not hiding the fact that they are supplying Hamas with the rockets, in fact they blatantly admit it!  Israelis are protecting themselves from terrorists, yet are being accused by most of the world of being terrorists and of targeting children with their missiles.  Yet Hamas intentionally targets Israeli neighborhoods and schools, but you hear nothing about it.

.

Azaz Syria during the Syrian Civil War Missing front of House

Azaz, Syria during the Syrian civil war. 16 August 2012, Azaz residents pick up after aerial bombings. Bombed out buildings.

.
The Syrian government has killed tens of thousands of it’s own people including children.  Where is the public outcry around the world?  Where are all the protests and riots? Exactly.  There are not any, or very few.  But when Israel defends it’s people from rocket attacks and possible annihilation the world is outraged!  The hypocrisy and twisting of the true facts into lies is so evident.  Yet, billions of people today are blinded from the truth.  They are deceived with false doctrines and teachings.  The news media reports are mostly biased to the left (against Israel and God).  Secular viewpoints appear to have a sense of truth!

Extremist Muslims not only hate Jews, they also hate Christians.  They are murdering Christians without restraint.  It continues to happen around the world daily.  It is difficult to imagine unless you see it with your own eyes.  I have seen the bodies of thousands of murdered Christians, the be-headings also.  I purposely did not post them because they are so violent in nature.  Please feel free to google them yourself (if you have the stomach for it) so that you can see what is really happening!  Not only are they murdering Christians, but they are also maiming and disfiguring them.  Oh, but this couldn’t possibly be right!  Islam is a religion of love and peace.  After all, haven’t they been promoting peace with Israel and around the world?  Yeah, right.  That’s what watching the daily world news or reading the paper would lead you to believe.  The vast majority of news agencies are extremely biased against Christianity and Israel and the Jewish people.  I have also seen photos of the Muslim brotherhood with very small children dressed in terrorists attire and armed with machine guns.  This is the love that these Muslims want to share with the world!

The world is in need of a leader to control the hatred, violence and murder.  To ease the tensions throughout the world and bring peace!  That is where we are headed.  Someone must organize and stabilize, but who?  We shall soon see!

.

The Stage is Set!

Flag of the United Nations

United Nations (One World Government?)

It simply amazes me how much of bible prophecy is now happening.  The stage is being set folks.  The world is much closer than you think to instituting a One World Government!  A One World Leader!  Someone with all of the right answers for a hurting world.  The time is ripe for the world to accept a leader to save them, their savior, the anti-christ.  Economic collapse is at hand.  Political meltdown is here.  Religious strife is at an all time high.  Hatred of what is right and love of what is wrong abounds.  Food shortages and starvation are common around the globe.  Disease and pestilence is increasing daily.  Evil ways are common.  Good deeds are uncommon.  The world has been turned upside down.  Nothing makes much sense anymore.

Christians are meant to be the light in a world of darkness.  To give others hope in eternal life through Jesus.  To help those in need.  To comfort one another.  To bring peace in the midst of chaos.  To stand for righteousness and perform the will of God!  No one knows the time of Christ’s return for his saints.  But as I have mentioned above, time is short and I believe that the return of Christ for his children is close at hand, even at the door!  Let those of us who believe share God’s love and grace.  Praise God for his unwavering word and spirit!  God is the same as he was yesterday, today and tomorrow.  God is the answer.  Jesus Christ!  He is the way, the truth and the life.  If you do not yet know Jesus, then please seriously consider accepting him as your Lord and Savior.  He loves you and wants to give you a free gift of salvation.  Click on the “Accept Jesus now!” link below for more information.   Amen

God Bless you all!   🙂

Accept Jesus now!

top of page ^

40 thoughts on “One World Government is Coming!

  1. Pingback: One World Government is Coming! « Vine Of Life News

  2. I posted a couple of other things here, but they’re in moderation. I think they went to your spam because they had links in them. You’re welcome. I also manually blogged this at http://vineoflife.wordpress.com My News website. God bless u! Thanks for blessing me with your kindness! I appreciate all you do for our Father!

  3. Awesome video Lyn! I have not heard about Brigitte before now. She is an amazing women. The video brought tears to my eyes. Americans need to wake up. The Muslims are here, now. Infiltrating our system. I am afraid that most Americans are comfortable and content, believing that what is occurring around the world will never happen here. We must pray for our nation, for an outpouring of the Holy Spirit. Thank you so much for sharing this important video with me. God Bless! 🙂

  4. Amen. But do u know what is the saddest part? Most of the people fighting us when we try to share this are those who call themselves Christians. They have fallen for the peace loving Muslim, and the over all ‘if u aren’t politically correct, you’re not walking in the love of Christ! If u quote scripture straight from the Bible, you’re a judger. We tell the complete truth and get smacked down the hardest by those who call themselves Christian. A prophet is not welcome in His own country is so true. It makes me so mad how the enemy has their eyes covered, and they don’t realize it. We must pray, pray, pray! God bless you and I’m glad u liked it! Here’s a very powerful one that brings tears to your eyes because it is empowering! I’ll post it separate from this lengthy message. You’ve got to see this!

  5. Oh John Hagee and some other prophecy ministers write/talk about Bridgette often. She was in that video that got passed around in 2008 warning us about Muslim infiltration.

  6. Lyn you are so right. I also believe that many of those who call themselves Christians are not truly saved, but how many are? It is sad to know people who call themselves Christians, go to church, worship God. But, they don’t walk with God daily. Do they really know God? It really breaks my heart. I have a hard time relating to people, even other Christians because they think I am over the top in my beliefs! I often feel very alone. Comments like yours make me feel so much better. What I speak to you is coming from my heart. I believe that God has connected us and others like us to comfort and encourage each other! I know that you are a blessing to me! I truly thank God for you being here, you don’t know how much it helps me. 😉 God does work in mysterious ways!
    Political correctness is evil. We need to call things as we see them. We do not judge, we bring things into the light. That is not judging. Jesus told us to reprove and rebuke sin. From “dictionary.com”:
    Reprove
    1) to criticize or correct, especially gently: to reprove a pupil for making a mistake.
    2) to disapprove of strongly; censure: to reprove a bad decision.
    3) Obsolete . to disprove or refute.

    Rebuke
    1) to express sharp, stern disapproval of; reprove; reprimand.

    Luke 17:3 – If your brother sins, rebuke him.
    Ephesians 5:11 – Do not have fellowship with sin, but reprove it.
    2 Timothy 2:24-26 – The Lord’s servant must correct those who have been taken captive by the Devil.
    Titus 1:9-14 – Elders must sharply reprove people who teach things they ought not.
    Proverbs 28:4 – Those who keep the law, will contend with the wicked.

    Therefore, we must do what God has commanded us to do. We are not the Judge. I do understand what you are saying.
    It is so difficult. We are definitely in trying times.

    I pray for God to give you strength, courage and peace. Amen

  7. Thank you for sharing this video Lyn. I have never seen it, but I have heard it on the radio. I cannot put the feelings that I have while watching this video into words. It is so very powerful. Awe inspiring. What a blessing! I am posting this permanently on my website with your permission.
    Like I said before, you are truly a blessing to me. I pray that God will send me some Christian friends like you into my life. I guess he has!
    I have never known personally, anyone walking as close to God as you. I have felt as though I was not good enough to have friends who were so close to God! Is that silly? I have lived a rough life. I have walked away from God in the past and I now suffer for it! I trust God at his word. I know he will never leave me. He gives me peace and comfort in times of trouble. He protects me and guides me daily. I think that I have been hurt so many times by putting my trust in other people. When I should have put all of my trust in the Lord!
    God Bless you Lyn! You are blessing people in many ways that you may not be aware of. I feel warmth, love and caring reading your messages. I am praying for you and your ministry. 🙂

  8. Oh, this video does not belong to me. It is free youtube..you don’t need my permission, God love you! 😉 You are so sweet and thank you for blessing me with your kind words. However, I’m the same as you. I’ve walked away. I’ve fornicated physically and spiritually, I’ve committed adultery in my past and became pregnant with the man’s child (my first born). I’ve done a lot of bad, bad things in my past. I still have my own areas of my life I personally struggle with, just like most of us. I am by no means above you spiritually. We’re both just two people in the world who love the Lord passionately and are on fire for Him. We both desire that others will believe too. Where people sometimes take us wrong, we actually love them so much! We have an undying love for people, even those who hate, kill, and destroy. We speak truth, but many reject it, just as they did Jesus Himself.

    Always be humble, as we ought…but never second guess how beautiful, wonderful, and special you are, personally..in the eyes of God. He loves each one of us personally…

    Read these two for me. http://lynleahz.com/2012/09/25/the-gift-hear-what-the-lord-said-today/ and, http://lynleahz.com/2012/10/14/do-you-want-to-fall-head-over-heels-in-love-today/

    Be sure, whatever you do, to read both of these, every word. Then you will understand even more than you do now. I know you love the Lord..but once you understand this more deeply, your faith will blossom and grow like an out of control vine! Ponder these two posts, and pray before you read them.

    God bless you and thank you again. Your posts, also, (and I’m not just saying this because you did), are a blessing to me..and I know you are blessing people just as much…if not more. You have a very humble spirit! Sending all of the love from my heart in Christ Jesus your way! ♥♥♥♥ You have made me smile.

  9. Amen! I agree one hundred percent. This is part of the difficulty of my calling: I am telling those who ‘believe’ they are saved that they need to repent, that you can’t be saved while still living in sin and disobedience. Being saved is not just a free ticket to heaven, or a free ticket to sin! It’s a commitment! A marriage. If you’re cheating on your husband (God/Jesus) He’s not going to come and take you because you’re not the perfect Bride..you’d be black as sackcloth. There is a difference, as I Know you know…between making mistakes and repenting for them truly and living in sin and unrepentance. The great deception is that there are many who think they’re going to heaven, and sadly, they won’t, because they have bought into the lies of ‘once saved, always saved no matter what!’ But, were they saved to begin with? Did they really commit their heart to Him? Jesus never leaves us, we leave Him when we return to the life of sin and serve Satan. “As a dog returns to his own vomit, so does a fool repeat his folley.” “I would that you were either hot or cold, but because you are lukewarm, I will vomit you out of my mouth.” (Quoting these from my head by the way, so if I’m a little off on a simple word..forgive me.) A lot of lukewarm, returning to sin, etc. being ‘barfed’ up by God, huh? That doesn’t sound good to me. In order to be lukewarm, you would’ve had to have known Christ to begin with. This is a person who has called on Jesus here. Being barfed up does not sound like they’re going to heaven…to say the least. And finally, “Not everyone who says to me, “Lord! Lord!” Shall enter the kingdom of heaven.”..and it goes on to say, “but those who have done the will of My Father in Heaven..” (Again, I am pulling these out of my head…not copying it so forgive any mistakes in wordage please.)

  10. I want to be King of the world! Everything is falling into place my time has come 😀

    Why do you all refuse to accept the obvious?
    Why not let the prophesy unveil, huh?
    YOU let Israel form didn’t you, that was step one 🙂 now unless it’s quickly dissolved step 2, 3 and 4 shall follow 🙂
    I can’t wait til 2046 !!!! ha ha ha ha ha ha!
    I’m also pleased by the growing decadence you spread while fighting the muslims (LGBT rights, modesty=evil )

    I mean it’s a stroke of genius! people fight what is most similar to themselves and in doing so destroy both each other!!

  11. You do know that Christianity has to fall in order for the prophesy to be fulfilled right?

  12. Dumb people don’t impress me :/

    but that doesn’t mean I don’t enjoy you people fighting one another 😀

  13. How come no one except ME sees it?
    Christians deface Muslims and promote un-christian morals just to beat the “muslim” left liberals who are actually pro-Gay!

    You guys are hammering your own feet and the speed at which you do it is amazing!
    If you support israel to facilitate the coming of christ why don’t you let me do what else is required?

  14. I am so pleased to read that you agree that biblical untruths should be reproved. In your teaching that we need to support Israel blindly, I offer these words: Galatians 3:16 – “Now to Abraham and his seed were the promises made. He saith not, And to seeds, as of many; but as of one, And to thy seed, which is Christ.”
    Therefore When Israel rejects Jesus as the messiah they are rejecting God. How then can they be a blessed nation, worthy of our adoration & support? Consider also these verses: Did Jesus Ever Say He was God?
    Jesus quotes – is Jesus God? Investigate these interesting claims…
    Paul: “Christ is the visible image of the invisible God.”1
    John: “He existed in the beginning with God.”2
    Peter: “you must worship Christ as Lord of your life.”3

    But what did Jesus say about himself?

    Did he ever identify himself as God? According to the Bible…absolutely! Below are some of the statements he made.
    Jesus Said He Was Equal to God. Quotes from Jesus…

    Jesus Said He Existed Before Abraham
    “Your father Abraham rejoiced as he looked forward to my coming. He saw it and was glad.”
    The people said, “You aren’t even fifty years old. How can you say you have seen Abraham?”
    Jesus answered, “I tell you the truth, before Abraham was even born, I Am!”4 Is not God’s very name “I am”? He said he was the great “I am”. Jesus told the Jews they neither knew Him or the Father.

    Jesus Said to See Him is the Same as Seeing God
    Jesus shouted to the crowds, “If you trust me, you are trusting not only me, but also God who sent me. For when you see me, you are seeing the one who sent me. I have come as a light to shine in this dark world, so that all who put their trust in me will no longer remain in the dark.”5

    “No one can come to the Father except through me. If you had really known me, you would know who my Father is. From now on, you do know him and have seen him!”
    Philip said, “Lord, show us the Father, and we will be satisfied.”
    Jesus replied, “Have I been with you all this time, Philip, and yet you still don’t know who I am? Anyone who has seen me has seen the Father! So why are you asking me to show him to you?”6

    Jesus Said He Could Forgive Sins
    “…that you may know that the Son of Man has authority on earth to forgive sins”–he then said to the paralytic–“Rise, pick up your bed and go home.” And he rose and went home. When the crowds saw it, they were afraid, and they glorified God…”7

    He said to them, “You are from below; I am from above. You are of this world; I am not of this world. I told you that you would die in your sins, for unless you believe that I am he you will die in your sins.”8

    Jesus Said He Is the Judge and Can Grant Eternal Life
    “For as the Father raises the dead and gives them life, so also the Son gives life to whom he will. The Father judges no one, but has given all judgment to the Son, that all may honor the Son, just as they honor the Father.”9

    Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. Whoever believes in me, though he die, yet shall he live.”10

    “My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me. I give them eternal life, and they will never perish, and no one will snatch them out of my hand.”11

    “For it is my Father’s will that all who see his Son and believe in him should have eternal life. I will raise them up at the last day.”12

    Jesus Said He Was the Same as God
    “The Father and I are one.”
    Once again the people picked up stones to kill him.
    Jesus said, “At my Father’s direction I have done many good works. For which one are you going to stone me?”
    They replied, “We’re stoning you not for any good work, but for blasphemy! You, a mere man, claim to be God.”13
    Jesus Said He Is Our Source for Life. Quotes from Jesus…

    “I Am the Bread of Life”
    Jesus replied, “I am the bread of life. Whoever comes to me will never be hungry again. Whoever believes in me will never be thirsty.”14

    “I am the way, the truth, the life”
    Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one can come to the Father except through me.”15

    “I am the Light of the world”
    “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will not walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.”16

    “you will know the truth”
    “If you abide in my word, you are truly my disciples, and you will know the truth, and the truth will set you free.”17

    “have life, abundantly”
    “I came that they may have life and have it abundantly. I am the good shepherd….My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me. I give them eternal life, and they will never perish, and no one will snatch them out of my hand.”18

    “I will love him”
    “…he who loves me will be loved by my Father, and I will love him and manifest myself to him…. If anyone loves me, he will keep my word, and my Father will love him, and we will come to him and make our home with him.”19

    “I am with you always”
    “…behold, I am with you always, to the end of the age.”20

  15. There are too many Christians who are brainwashed into false doctrine. One is that we won’t endure tribulation. Read Matthew 24:29. Another is that there is a 7-year tribulation, which is also not biblical. The church is simply a congregation or assembly gathered together. Not all Christians are “the church.” And lastly, if you really read and study your Bible, by Bible I mean KJV, you’ll know that Israel (Jews) are no longer God’s people. They broke their covenant with God when they refused and still refuse to accept Jesus as God’s son and the Messiah. They’re still waiting on their messiah. Anyone who denies Jesus Christ is an antichrist. Read 1st John. Christians need to wake up and study their Bibles. Stop taking false teacher’s word for it. They will be caught off guard when the antichrist arises and we’re forced to take the mark or die. Many will die for Christ’s sake. I’m ready. Are you?

  16. You can believe what you want to but I am not saying what you believe is false doctrine, neither should you!

    We are Christians, children of the living God. A God who keeps His promises, never breaks them. Be very careful how you treat His chosen people my friend.

    Before you accepted Christ you were also an antichrist. But God accepted you and loves you.

    God Bless!

  17. She is a true blessing to the American people. Thank God, there are people out there fighting for our country, spreading word of the one true God, honoring our Lord Jesus Christ, telling the truth about the Muslim brotherhood and the hatred they are spreading through our universities and schools, honoring Israel. It’s time for us to wake up and do our part, educate our children, stand with the Jewish people. We must stand up to this Muslim monster that is eroding the very principles this country was founded on. God bless America. God save our country.

  18. God has already judged sin in the Bible, Though His word, he has let the world know what types of behavior is good and Godly, and what is sinful and evil. For us to inform someone in a kind but stern fashion is NOT judging. I am not making the rules, I am just expressing what God has already deemed and stated as wrong and sin. OF COURSE, we need to be VERY careful as to not assume and accuse. That is actually what Jesus was addressing, along with hypocrisy, when he spoke of being judged in the same manner that we judge. We are not to just go and tell people what they are doing is wrong, if we are habitually doing the same things (unless we understand that we ARE struggling with them, and let others know that that is the case, and then informj them they need to ask God’s help with THEIR struggles, also). God did say to rightly divide the Word of Truth (The Bible). We are also to let our light shine among men (and of course, women). Sometimes that is done by saying nothing, and merely doing good and Godly deeds, and sometimes it is with shining the bright light of correction, illuminating those around us with God’s warnings and laws, Sometimes the truth of the light can “hurt the eyes” of those who live in darkness, but we can let them know that God is always willing to forgive a repentant heart.

  19. i am so blessed and light up for those spiritual sharing from you guys!
    i’m sure that we as a christian are all ready for this last days to stand bold and hold on to that faith and make sure that we are not deceived easily by those false prophet!.

  20. I am a born again child of God who has watched God transform my life so much that I am left daily in awe of His mercy and Grace. I have struggled with alcohol and drug addiction for most of my adult life. I am over 50. 2 years ago I gave my everything to the Lord Jesus Christ. My friends, family, even a girlfriend who I had been living with out of wedlock for over 5 years. I found myself in prison totally abandoned by everyone. I realized where I had been failing in overcoming addiction was because I had been trying so hard in my own strength. In the past 2 years I have read the entire Bible 5 times. I have studied the new testament at least 8 times and I read a proverb every day and 5 psalms. God has revealed so much to me through His word and has answered every prayer I have made. I have learned to be very patient and to have a positive attitude in all of my daily struggles. God has not only provided me with the strength to overcome my addiction but has also given me a love so profound and deep that I have been able to let go of past hurts habits and hangups that have kept me spiritually sick for most of my life. I was molested as a child for 8 years of my childhood and can honestly say that I have completely forgiven the man who did this to me and that I pray also for his salvation. For a man myself it was very hard for me to ever reveal this to anyone. Only God really knows how much I have suffered throughout my life. But only God could have healed me like I am healed today. I know that God has a calling on my life and I’m reaching out to anyone who is sick with anger and hate for things that have happened to them in their life to just come to Christ and give it all to Him. Quit trying to do this on your own. Jesus is there I know and you can too as soon as you see that without God our lives are meaningless. The days are short. Don’t waste time or you may soon find that its too late.

  21. Thanks for sharing The new Dave!

    Great testimony! A good lesson to be learned here, we must all remember that we cannot do it on our own, it is not us who can do these things but Christ working in us and through us. Amen.

    God bless!

Comments are closed.