Sensitive to the Evil and the Good!

Do you hear God

Commentary By:  Gordon King

As time marches on so does the evil in the world.  As people live their lives as normal, so goes the morals and values that this once great country America was founded upon.  As we witness the murder of millions of people around the world, spiritual forces of darkness loom behind the veil!

When the people of the world cannot see what is staring at them right in front of their face, then the fate of many is doomed.  And when the masses are deceived into believing lies, then the hearts of many shall harden and turn cold!

It’s almost as though I can see the evil spirits being manifested into this world.  As if they are moving throughout the earth unabashed, unashamed, and unafraid of what is to befall them!  The veils have been lifted, evil and wicked powers seek to kill and destroy the lives of billions of people living on this planet we call earth.

Angelic forces of darkness surround us on a daily basis, they seek out those who are easily deceived, and they shoot fiery darts at those whose faith is in the LORD our God!  They have stepped up their game, revved up their engines, and are in an all out war against the saints.

The presence of this darkness is real and intense.  Something big is coming, something which will consume many with great intensity.  Look around you, what do you see?  What do you hear?  Can you sense the increased evil around you, can you feel the presence of wickedness in the world?

At times I have felt that I was cursed with a gift of sensitivity, while at other times I know that it is a gift and blessing from God!  I have always been a very sensitive person, which has made it very difficult growing up in such a world as ours.  But, as I have grown in the Lord, I now see it as a gift and blessing from God Almighty!

I don’t know what other people sense in the world, or even what other believers sense, only what I sense.  To me it just seems normal.  I often wonder just how many other people sense what I do?

I am sensitive to other people and their feelings, to the world around me, and to the spiritual world.  At times this sense is very strong and intense, giving me the sensation that I am not alone, that we are not alone.  I can sense the good angelic presence, yet I can also sense the bad angelic presence, the fallen angels and demons.  I can also sense the presence of God Himself!

Tell me their is no God, and I will laugh inside, tell me their are no evil spirits and I will just shake my head.  Tell me that what I sense is merely an emotion, and I will continue to believe.

The LORD has given all His children the ability to sense what is not seen, to know that He is real, and to that know what He tells us is the truth!

If I did not have a personal relationship with the God of the universe, Jesus Christ, then I would probably be scared out of my wits!  I wouldn’t know which way to turn or what to believe.  I would wander aimlessly around the world, unsure of what I see, feel, or touch, unsure of what I am sensing is real or my own imagination.  I would probably think that I was insane!

But this is not the case, I do know God, I know who I am and where I am going!  I know the LORD is my Sheppard, He is my strength, my courage, and my hope!

Isaiah 40:28-31

Have you not known?
Have you not heard?
The everlasting God, the Lord,
The Creator of the ends of the earth,
Neither faints nor is weary.
His understanding is unsearchable.
29 He gives power to the weak,
And to those who have no might He increases strength.
30 Even the youths shall faint and be weary,
And the young men shall utterly fall,
31 But those who wait on the Lord
Shall renew their strength;
They shall mount up with wings like eagles,
They shall run and not be weary,
They shall walk and not faint.”

Do not fear what is coming upon the world, do not worry about these things.  Put your trust and faith in God Almighty and know that He will shelter you from the storm!  He shall renew your strength and you will mount up with wings like eagles!

God bless my friends!  Maranatha!

9 comments

  1. Christine

    God is with you Gordon…. you can never be alone! I too feel the evil abounding in this world and everyday I feel very very alone in the physical realm amongst unbelievers on every side and some very antagonistic and hostile to the mention of Jesus but I know The Lord is with me and I am spiritually connected to all other true believers. I just trust that He knows what he is doing with me. Even my own Sister thinks I am going a bit mad because I keep talking about God and warning of things that I see happening in this world that fit in with Biblical signs of the times …. she puts it down to a health condition! I long to go and be with the Lord but I think this is His good preparation for us as we will still have work to do when we return with Him to Earth.
    God bless you my dear brother!
    Christine

  2. annime5

    Yes Gordon I know just how you feel. ..I also am very sensitive to the evil but also to the presence of out mighty king Jesus Christ. …I also sense and feel people’s pain I found it hard at first but like you I know it’s a gift from God. …when everyone is happy I’m sometimes sad people don’t understand this. …but Gordon there is a wonderful upside to this …I feel the intense love of our Heavenly Father at times so overwhelming it almost crushes me. ..God is Good. ..be blessed my friend. .your posts are such a blessing. …God Bless Maranatha Speed The Day

    • Gordon King

      Thank you Annime5!

      I also feel God’s presence, at times very strong and intense, yet at others not at all. I wish that it were the former at all times!

      God bless! Maranatha!

  3. Anonymous

    Hi Gordon, speak about angelic host of evil spirits, I have the similar spiritual eyes to see where the evil and darkness is being manifested. The first and most current is “hate, hate language, hate gestures, hate rage, and hate crimes. People pulling up to others on the highway and assaulting them while coming off a driving hate rage. Verbal hate such as I have never seen in any election going back to Goldwater / Kennedy days. Hate that divides a political party will divide the nation, the churches, and the families. I remember all the hate and rage against Christians here in Calif. when proposition 8 passed, the LGBT community came out in force at the election places and yelled and screamed obscenities to little old ladies who only wanted to voice their opinions in favor of biblical marriage. Some of the most violent had their neck veins and eyeballs literally popping out of their heads with hate rage. Now, just writing a presidential canditates name in chalk on a sidewalk can throw college students into a hate rage. So! Yes, absolutely acts of hate are consuming the facebooks and social media conversation. Hate is being sent out through out all the world by dark evil angels of the devil working in peoples minds who have no righteous spiritual barriers or spiritual weapons to defend themselves from them.

    Many people I know only wake up to how sever things are when there is an act of terror or some world event to get their attention then they shortly go about their way believing everything will work itself out somehow. I want someone to show me where, what, or when in the past 50 years has anything in the world or our American culture improved. The United States of America is a sinning nation 24/7 non stop, I believe that Satan has set up his headquarters nationally in our country and has found the one weapon to use to do the most damage and that is “hate”

    Sincerely and Maranatha,
    Ethin

    • Gordon King

      Thanks for your comment Ethin!

      I also see and feel the hate in the world, and here in America!

      And of course you remember 911, afterwards the churches were filled to the brim, yet that did not last very long did it. Americans claimed allegiance to God, but it was very short lived.

      And what effect did the Boston Marathon bombing have on Americans? Not much it seems. The terror attacks now seem to have less of an impact on people running to God then it did in the past.

      I agree, Satan uses hate as a powerful weapon, yet he also disguises love in many ungodly ways as well. Twisting the truth, deceiving the masses into believing that homosexuality is a good thing because it is done out of love for another person! And of course, are we not to love and be loving.

      I would really like to see a great revival in America, yet I believe that America herself has crossed the line and gone over the edge! God is now letting us reap what we have sown.

      God bless! Maranatha!

  4. annime5

    Reblogged this on Watchman and commented:
    Hatred and Evil is permeating our nation and the World. ..Can’t people see that Evil is now running rampant in the World. ..A mother murders her own CHILD. ..Is this not Evil ??? What will it take for people to realize we need to put GOD BACK INTO OUR LIVES. ..God Bless Maranatha Speed The Day

Leave a Reply

