Seeing Numbers!

signs

Commentary By:  Gordon King

Hello folks, I pray that all is well.

I have written in the past about sequences of numbers which I have seen, not just once or twice, but over and over again, in a short period of time.  Well, today is no different.

For the past several weeks, I have been seeing the numbers “555”, over and over again!  But today I started seeing the numbers “444”, twice so far, and I just woke up!

I’m not sure what these numbers mean, however I do believe that God is giving me a message.  I have seen these numbers before in the past, several years ago, right around the time I started this blog, right after the time the good Lord anointed me with His Spirit!

About a year or two ago I was seeing the repetition of the numbers “111” and “1111”, and I did write about this, giving bible verses with these same numbers.  There seemed to have been much controversy over the post that I made, with many believers not believing that the numbers had anything to do with such verses, and maybe they didn’t.  However, I believe in my heart and my spirit that the Lord is trying to tell me something significant!

There are those skeptics who don’t believe that seeing the repetition of numbers over and over again in a short period of time have anything to do with God, signs, or messages.  On the other hand, there are those believers who do believe that God is trying to get our attention and tell us something.  Whether or not it is the same message or something different for each one of us I do not know.

I do know that God speaks to each believer in different ways, that God speaks to us all in many ways, and that the Lord wishes to communicate with us.  I believe this with all of my heart, mind, and soul!  I also know from scripture that God does communicate with His children through signs, He even gives signs to the unsaved world!

God spoke to Moses through a burning bush, He allowed the Hebrews to see Him in a cloud and a pillar of fire in the desert.  He gave many signs even to Pharaoh and the Egyptian people before the release of the Hebrews.  The Old Testament is filled with stories of God’s children receiving signs, visions, and dreams, and He continues to do so even today!

Luke 21:11

“There will be great earthquakes, and in various places famines and pestilences. And there will be terrors and great signs from heaven.”

Isaiah 7:11

“Ask a sign for yourself from the LORD your God; make it deep as Sheol or high as heaven.”

Isaiah 38:22

‘Then Hezekiah had said, “What is the sign that I shall go up to the house of the LORD?” ‘

Acts 2:17-22

“And in the last days it shall be, God declares, that I will pour out my Spirit on all flesh, and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, and your young men shall see visions, and your old men shall dream dreams; even on my male servants and female servants in those days I will pour out my Spirit, and they shall prophesy. And I will show wonders in the heavens above and signs on the earth below, blood, and fire, and vapor of smoke; the sun shall be turned to darkness and the moon to blood, before the day of the Lord comes, the great and magnificent day. And it shall come to pass that everyone who calls upon the name of the Lord shall be saved.”

Just because a sign from God maybe small, does not make it insignificant!  God does speak to us in many ways, and signs are just one of them.  Perhaps He is just telling me that He is with me, not to fear, for He has heard my prayers and is listening. 

I believe that the times we are now living in are crucial.  That what we do or don’t do can play a major role in determining our fate and the fate of others in the world.  God gives signs, He speaks to us and gives us confirmation of things we need to know.  The question is “Are we listening?”  Are we sensitive to God’s signs?  Do we pay any attention to God’s voice or do we just pass over it, as if it were merely a coincidence, merely another voice inside of our head?

I don’t yet know what these signs mean, however, I shall be in prayer asking Jesus Christ to give me understanding and clarity. 

God bless my friends!  Maranatha!

16 comments

  1. Anonymous

    It was not numbers that I would see, but I would seem to see that drink can called monster drink, in the shop or somebody walking past me drinking the monster drink and it was sometime ago I heard it one the emails that I get about the monster drink with satanic sign on the can.

  2. Betty Raymark

    555 – we should all be praying the rosary daily and praying that the heart of the world become united once again to the United Hearts of Jesus and Mary. Our Mother has been warning us in these times and too few there are who listen and respond to her calls.

    • Gordon King

      Thanks for your comment Betty!

      I am not Catholic, so I won’t be praying the rosary or to Mary. However I will be praying fervently to Jesus Christ!

      God bless!

  3. Andi Garcia

    Back at it again with the truth! I believe that all messages..big or small, from God are significant to each one of us. The sad part is there are not many of us who have a heart to accept, eyes to see, and ears to hear. Keep sharing these things Gordon. I am with you! 😊👍❤☝

    • Gordon King

      Thank you Andi!

      God does give us messages, signs, and warnings! I am feeling Him speaking to my spirit right now. Things in this world are just not right, and God is giving me messages. I will continue to pray for understanding and confirmation.

      God bless!

      • Andi Garcia

        This whole past week was off. A few of my christian coworkers felt the energy not quite right. Last Sunday a student of ours parents were murdered in front of him and his siblings…threats against lives at our school were made..another students cousin and mother were murdered over the weekend too..no explanation for it..his own sister was the killer, she then turned the gun on herself. The enemy is hard at work and no one seems to care. Keep writing Gordon..keep warning everyone.

      • Gordon King

        Wow Andi! That was some week! I have felt the increase in demonic activity lately, I can sense it so bad that I can almost taste it!

        The evil keeps getting closer to home, the antichrist spirit is alive, and those who are not saved cannot see the kingdom of God, nor can they discern right from wrong, and evil from good!

        Keep praying sister, we all need it now more than ever!

        God bless! Maranatha!

      • Andi Garcia

        Tell me about it…on top of all that stress I am sick..and yes the evil is all around me..I also can feel it. And I will brother…I will continue to pray. God Bless u too Gordon!

  4. Christine

    I can confirm that for some time now my husband always looks at a clock when it says 11:11 and it has gone on for so long and is so consistent as not to be a coincidence . He gets really unnerved by it! Is God is giving Him a sign? I do hope it is the one concerning raising Lazarus from the dead and that he is being called out from his spiritual death as an unbeliever. I believe he is really on the verge of coming to belief in Jesus as God and Saviour of the world and therefore. will be raised to Spiritual life . He is asking questions again for example about the Bibles teaching on the Jewish nation and what Jews believe and Jesus was a Jew so why don’t Jews believe in Christianity also about creation against evolution theory and Dinosaurs and Noah and The Flood etc. I am so glad I have read so much on your Blog and in my Bible study to have the answers brought to my mind by The Holy Spirit. He was saying today there is no good news in the world just crime and death and crisis and threats of terror on the news and written in the media….. I was able to say there is Good News and it is The Gospel message of peace with God through Jesus Christ and the forgiveness of our Sins. Stephen said 11.11 was armistice day :- 11 November – World War 1 ends. At the 11th hour on the 11th day of the 11th month of 1918, Stephen believes it is a sign but not sure of what , I read this post to him it was just so strange that he could identify with it . God does work in mysterious ways sometimes but all will be made clear one day!
    Christine

    • Gordon King

      Thank you so much for sharing this Christine!

      I have seen many signs from the Lord, numbers are only one of them. However, I have also written before about seeing numbers and what I believe they mean. Last September I was seeing the repetition of the numbers 11:11, just as Stephen is now. Here is the post that I wrote:

      Seeing Numbers 11:11, just what do they mean?

      If you think that Stephen could relate to the post you commented on, then you should read this one!

      God does work in mysterious ways Christine, most definitely. The good Lord is stirring Stephen’s heart, pulling him towards Himself! It’s up to Stephen on how he responds. Be patient my dear sister, and let God do His work inside of Stephen.

      God bless! Maranatha!

  5. Cheryl Peterson

    Hi Gordon
    Yes, I feel the negative prescence as well. But, God affirms that; “no weapon formed against me shall prosper.”
    Keep our eyes on Jesus, without Him we fall. I believe God uses many ways to speak to us including numbers. He knows us personally and knows how best to communicate with us individually. God bless you Gordon.

Leave a Reply

