No posts?! Busy and under Attack!

Sorry

Commentary By:  Gordon King

Hello folks, friends, brothers and sisters in Christ!  I am so sorry for not posting this week, please forgive me.  I know that many of you read this blog daily.  I feel as though I need to let you know what has been happening and why I have not been able to post.

First off, I have been extremely busy.  Two of my co-workers are off on vacation, leaving me with the workload, and I mean “load”!  I have barely had time to eat or sleep.  I am not complaining, I do it all for the Lord my God!  Yet, I have not had time to even turn on the computer, let alone make a post or two.  The only day that I have had off of work for the past two weeks was Christmas day.

Secondly, I have been under demonic attack.  Satan and his minions have been at work trying to take me down and out! 

Two nights ago I was very nearly in a bad accident once again on the freeway!  I was able to maneuver my vehicle in an instant and just in the right spot to miss being slammed in-between several vehicles at high-speed!  Unfortunately, two other vehicles were struck, yet no one was injured.  The good Lord had His angels surrounding me, protecting both me and my vehicle!  Miracles do happen on a daily basis.

Satan has been attacking me from every angle, yet I will not falter, and I will not give in to his ploys and deceptions!

What Satan intends for evil, God uses for good and His will!  Amen

God is at work in the world my friends!  His Holy Spirit is being poured out for revival, for a spiritual awakening!  Christians are being brought forth, being raised up to fight against the evils in the world, and to usher in the kingdom of God Almighty!  Those who claim to know the truth yet are not of the truth will be weeded out!  Only believers who actually have a relationship with God will stand tall, the others will fall by the wayside.

Millions upon millions of unsaved will be saved, as the earth shakes and civil unrest looms over the face of the earth!  God is building up an army of believers to perform His will on earth, just as it is in heaven!

Stand tall, be firm in your faith and your beliefs in Jesus Christ, and know that He is with you always!  Take what Satan intends for evil, and let God use it for your good!  Let your tribulations lead you further to Christ, deeper in your convictions for God, and closer in your relationship with Him!  Out of the ashes will come forth new beginnings, new creations, and new life!  Do not fear he who is in the world, but He who can destroy both body and soul!  Fear God!  Fear being away from Him!

Withstand the devil and he will flee from you!  Speak the truth, speak from the word of God and he will not be able to be around you!  You have been given authority over Satan and his demons, authority to bind and to cast out!  Do it in the name of Jesus!

As the wind blows and the leaves fall, so goes the world!  As evil sets in and destruction abounds, we shall not be touched!  Be of good cheer my friends, for our God is with us!  He protects what is His, and against Him evil cannot stand!  Satan and his demons know this, they shake and tremble at the name of Jesus Christ, they run in fear!

Lord God Almighty, hallowed be Your name!  Hear my prayers O God, listen to my pleas, and have mercy upon us!  I know that You are righteous, just, and pure, Your mercies and forgiveness last forever.  Give us hearts and minds to see what is right, give us the courage and strength to follow through with Your will.  Protect us from harm, and when Satan and his demons come against us send them fleeing from us never again to return!  Bring Your Holy Spirit down to earth, anoint Your children and fill us to the brim, overflowing with Your love, power, and forgiveness!  Bring revival to the land, open the eyes of the blind, soften hearts of stone, and make unbelievers see and know the truth.  Thank you God for all that You do , all that You have done, and all that You will do!  In Jesus name I pray, Amen

God bless my friends!  Maranatha!

14 comments

  1. Andi Garcia

    Amen brother..amen! I am sick of that trifling little devil always trying to meddle and mess where he doesn’t belong..always trying to distract people BUT…he is no one and I remind him of that everyday when I rebuke him in the name of Jesus!
    Be safe brother and happy new year!

  2. Anonymous

    Brother Gordon,
    That is awesome! The desperate attacks of the enemy mean that you make him nervous through the authority of Jesus Christ. The enemy knows you are about to be increased again. The enemy is nothing and God is about to make the enemy your footstool. Don’t be bothered by the Devil or his little demons. You make them tremble through the power of Jesus Christ and this is why they are attacking you. I have also witnessed this same attack several times, including many others that failed. The attacks didn’t stop until I learned how to rebuke the enemy and stop them in their tracks, through the power and authority of Jesus Christ. Remember that NO weapon formed against you shall prosper. You are about to be increased in every aspect. Everything that you have been battling in 2015 will be handled and beyond in 2016. Jesus is about to send awesome members of the Body of Christ to help you in every area needed. Jesus is about to give you new talents to increase. Keep making the demons nervous!

    • Gordon King

      Thank you Anonymous, for your support and words of encouragement!

      I have been under a brutal demonic attack over the past six months, yet I will not falter and I will not fall! Like you said, God is with me. He is my strength and my shield!

      Satan’s attacks upon God’s children will increase, yet God Almighty will give His children more than enough to win the battles and perform His will on earth! Amen

      God bless Anonymous! Maranatha!

      • Adam King, A Watchman of the Sword & A Repairer of the Breach,

        Brother Gordon,
        Jesus promised that we will be able to do the same works as him and greater works than these because he returns to his father. Jesus is awesome! There is no world language that can describe his greatness. Remember, that you can do the same works and greater! Remember that what is bound on earth is bound in heaven. You have the authority given from Jesus Christ, and the power given through our comforter the Holy Ghost. Bind the enemy on earth, bind the enemy in heaven. Rebuke the demons before they attack, block their paths, close their gates, cast them to the sea, and tell all of the enemies to be removed as chaff in the wind! We do not wrestle against flesh and blood. Jesus is taking you to a higher assignment against wicked rulers and darkness in high places because you have increased your current talents.

        Also, I thought I left my contact information in the prior post but I didn’t. I was too excited for you after reading your post. Anytime the enemy attacks, that means something greater is just ahead. Remember that what we experience on this planet are but light afflictions.

        Attached to this post is my contact information and my channel for Youtube. You can also search “A Watchman of the Sword,” on Youtube to find my channel. When you have time, please checkout my channel and let me know if there is anything I have missed concerning the return of his Kingdom. Our Father is Great and Jesus is awesome! The word of God gives us several clear signs concerning the return of his Kingdom and as you are aware, many of them are coming to pass quickly. If you need help with anything, please feel free to reach out.

        God Bless,
        Mr. King

      • Gordon King

        Thanks for your encouragement brother Adam!

        That’s very interesting what you say about moving up to a higher level or an increase after being attacked by demonic spirits. I have not heard that before, is there scripture stating such things?

        I have felt before that I have moved up levels in my spiritual walk with the Lord. I’m not sure if I am now, however I do feel that the Lord has more in store for me, perhaps its fighting more of the evil?

        I know that God has given me the power and authority to fight against and rebuke evil spirits, He has given to all of us the power to do much more than He did while physically alive on earth!

        Unfortunately, I don’t have the time to check out your channel right now, but I would like to soon.

        God bless! Maranatha!

  3. Elaine

    Checking your commentaries daily and noticed you had not posted anything. I was concerned so I prayed for you daily Gordon. Praise the Lord you are fine. May the Lord continue to bless you. In Jesus precious name Amen

  4. Adam King, A Watchman of the Sword & A Repairer of the Breach,

    Brother Gordon,
    Yes, there are several teachings that prove that you will be under attack, just prior to sudden increase. These attacks will come both in the natural and in the spirit. For now, please consider the entire teaching of Job. The devil attacked Job, Job endured, and God increased Job beyond his prior state. Also consider David when he was running from Saul. Right before David became King, he was running from Saul while enduring through Ziklag and Saul summons a witch to kill David. This witch is mentioned in 1 Samuel 28:7. Saul seeking out this witch/familiar spirit, is an attack in the spirit. Saul couldn’t kill David in the natural, so he tried to kill him in the spirit. David endured through the grace of God and was increased to a King! These are just two examples where God teaches us that we will be under attack before a sudden increase. The Word of God teaches us that we can endure all things and that if we endure until the end, we will be saved. All you have to do is endure! 2 Timothy 2:3 Thou therefore endure hardness, as a good soldier of Jesus Christ. Also, remember it is good to be afflicted. Psalm 119:71 It is good for me that I was afflicted, That I may learn Your statutes.

    I will email you a list of further similar teachings as soon as I can. Just endure because your almost there!

    God Bless,
    Mr. King

Leave a Reply

