God is with us at all times!

God

Commentary By:  Gordon King

The world is an ugly place, and there are those who seek to harm those who are righteous.  If you are a believer in Jesus Christ then you have nothing to fear.

Do not fear the world, do not be afraid, for our God is with us.  He will uphold us with His righteous right hand. 

Isaiah 41:10-13

‘Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand. Behold, all who are incensed against you shall be put to shame and confounded; those who strive against you shall be as nothing and shall perish. You shall seek those who contend with you, but you shall not find them; those who war against you shall be as nothing at all. For I, the Lord your God, hold your right hand; it is I who say to you, “Fear not, I am the one who helps you.” ‘

Matthew 28:20

“Teaching them to observe all that I have commanded you. And behold, I am with you always, to the end of the age.”

Jesus Christ is our Lord and Savior, He promises to be with us and will never leave or forsake us.  Seek God, seek the truth, and know that He is with you always!

God bless my friends!  Maranatha!

4 comments

  1. Valerie Winter

    I have been studying with Pastor Wahid JD Farag. Right now, I am following him in the book of Acts. He teaches the bible expositionally and I have been so convicted since starting this study, I am overwhelmed with the feeling of joyful anticipation but I don’t know for what. I highly recommend the teachings of Pastor JD along with his spot on Middle East Prophecy Updates. He is the lead Pastor of Calvery Chapel Kaneohe http://www.calvarychapelkaneohe.com/ God bless and Maranatha

    • Gordon King

      Thank you for your comment Valerie!

      Yes, I also follow pastor JD Farag’s prophecy updates on YouTube each week, I look forward to them! He is a true man of God, unafraid to tell the truth, unafraid of what man may think of him. I truly admire that in my brother in Christ!

      God bless sister! Maranatha!

  2. Ethin

    I am predicting that churches in America will begin to start filling up to overflowing. People fearful looking for answers for peace and security. Our nation is collectively shaking with fear and no major attack has happened recently or since Boston. It will be in both city and suburb. They may not realize that the search will lead to Jesus but it will. I’m prepared to see church attendance increase greatly.
    Maranatha,
    Ethin

    • Gordon King

      Thanks for your comment brother Ethin!

      You know, I have seen recently, people in America starting to ask questions regarding what is happening today in the world. They wonder what on earth is going on, and where is all of this leading to? A great time to share what we already know!

      God bless Ethin. Maranatha!

Leave a Reply

