Persecution of Christians by Christians. A message from God!

By GDK4GOD

Hello folks!  God Bless everyone.

God has given me a message.  A message of peace.  We as Christians must work together for the Good and Glory to God!

We are not here to be accusatory towards our brothers and sisters in Christ.  If some one is sinning or is truly teaching false doctrine, then yes we are to reprove and rebuke them.  However, we must be certain that this is the case.  Often, many Christians are being unjustly accused and ridiculed by other so called Christians.   I will use myself as an example.  I have been accused of being a false prophet and teacher.  Because of my belief in a pre-tribulation rapture.  Although there is plenty of scripture which I believe does point to a pre-tribulation  rapture, I have never stated that there will be a pre-tribulation rapture.  There is a huge difference.  Jesus himself said that no one knows the hour except the Father in Heaven.  I only stated that this is my belief.  Everyone is free to come up with their own conclusions.  Therefore brothers and sisters, we must be considerate of one another.  We need to encourage one another, not tear down and belittle.

Please watch my video:

Praise God!

.

top of page ^

3 comments

Leave a Reply

