End Time Bible Prophecy – Warning Video!

Hello folks! Welcome to my video log web page. .
This is my first web video, so please understand that I am learning as I go. I guess you could say “on the job training”.  In this first video I am introducing my web site and then I will go into what Jesus says regarding the end times.
.
At the current time I do not have a decent camcorder, however, I do have one on the way.  I plan to make future videos with an actual camera.     Take care and God Bless! ;-)

.
top of page ^

2 comments

Leave a Reply

